Posted by: eroticdiary | March 5, 2008

My small breasted wife

1.jpg

My wife is small breasted and for me it is the most beautiful breasts or titties I have ever seen. I will not try to describe them with phrases like “rounded’, “perky’, or ‘full shaped’. Suffice to say they are firm and beautiful and it is A-Cup or in my measurements, a mouth full – you know what I mean.

 Initially she was worried about the size of her breasts and even tried to wear push up bras which I prohibited her to do. They come natural and natural is best – her breasts as it are, is more than enough arousal for me.

I remember when she was expected our first child at 20, she one day asked her gynaecologist whether she would be able to breast feed the child with such small breasts. His wise answer? “Janet, if you have nipples you can breast feed.  The size of your breasts do not matter whether you will have milk or not”. And believe me, it is true. With both our children there was always enough milk for two at any given time – for the baby and me!

Now at 35 her breasts are as beautiful as ever and as firm as fever and one of the best things to fondle! She also made peace with her small breasts: “Having small breasts is cause to rejoice. You will never have back pain because of your breasts, sleeveless clothing looks fabulous on you, there are no stretch marks, sagging will be kept to a minimum and you can always buy a padded bra. Small breasted sisters celebrate and happily purchase the ideal A-cup bra.”

To show you the beauty of small breasts, here is a photo of a small breasted woman for your enjoyment! (Note: She is only a model).

Dan

09.jpg


Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. It’s always nice to hear other men enjoying small breasts. If small breasted women only knew that there’s a whole cadre of men VERY appreciative of them. I’m currently trying to convince my sister-in-law NOT to get implants. As you might guess, it’s a bit tricky broaching the subject!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

