Posted by: eroticdiary | April 8, 2008

For Dan

I can’t believe how long it has been. Four months apart is too long for newlyweds, to long for any couple that loves each other as much as we do. I see you look at me across the room, and I can tell your undressing me with your eyes. I lick my lips and stick my chest out a bit. At that prompt, you walk over to me, and hug me from behind. I can feel your hardness pressed against my spine, and all I can think about is how it would feel inside me. I slowly place my hand behind my back and massage your swollen shaft. I hear you groan in my ear. “Oh, God,” I think as you start grinding your hard maleness into me. I take your hand and lead you upstairs to bed. You lift my shirt and start gently teasing my breasts. I can’t believe how good you feel. You kiss down my stomach to my pants, and slowly unzip them. As you slide off my pants you realize I’m not wearing underwear, and I hear you groan again. This time more urgently. “That’s it,” I think and I take your clothes off. As you lay me on the bed entering me from behind, I hear a sharp intake of breath and know that it won’t be long. I love that you know exactly how I like it, and the feel of us together as one.

Janet

 


Leave a comment

Categories